Township Holidays

Holiday Date
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 6, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day  
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veterans Day (observed) Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas  Monday, December 25, 2017