Patrol Officers

Officer Kevin Oreskovich

Email: koreskovich@easttown.org

Ext: 509

Officer Kevin Price

Email: kprice@easttown.org

Ext: 517

Officer Jesse Emmons

Email: jemmons@easttown.org

Ext: 518

Officer Jason Nickerson

Email: jnickerson@easttown.org

Ext: 505

Officer Joseph Capuano

Email: jcapuano@easttown.org

Ext: 506

Officer James Kalavik

Email: jkalavik@easttown.org

Ext: 510

Officer Brittany Luke

Email: bluke@easttown.org

Ext: 511

Officer Kyle Matsinger

Email: kmatsinger@easttown.org

Ext: 513