Patrol Officers

Officer Kevin Oreskovich

Email: koreskovich@easttown.org

Ext: 509

Officer Kevin Price

Email: kprice@easttown.org

Ext: 517

Officer Jesse Emmons

Email: jemmons@easttown.org

Ext: 518

Officer Jason Nickerson

Email: jnickerson@easttown.org

Ext: 505

Officer Robert Malason

Email: rmalason@easttown.org

Ext: 508

Officer John McNamee

Email: jmcnamee@easttown.org

Ext: 519

Officer Kevin Thompson

Email: kthompson@easttown.org

Ext: 514

Officer Joseph Capuano

Email: jcapuano@easttown.org

Ext: 506

Officer James Kalavik

Email: jkalavik@easttown.org

Ext: 510

Officer Brittany Luke

Email: bluke@easttown.org

Ext: 511