Voter Information

Easttown Township is governed by five (5) at-large Supervisors. For more information on this Board, please click here.

Easttown residents also vote for other local elected officials and various state and national officials. Please click here for a complete list.

The Township is comprised of seven (7) precincts. Please see the map below to determine your voting location. If you would like to search by address instead, please click here to visit Chester County's Voter Services.

Need an absentee ballot? Find the form on the Chester County Voter Services page.


Voting Precincts