Policy Committee

The Policy Committee was established in 2017 to formalize policies for the Easttown Township Board of Supervisors and consists of two members of the Board of Supervisors. The Committee meets on the fourth Monday of the month at 6:30 pm at the Township Building.


Betsy Fadem
Michael Wacey