Patrol Officers

Officer Kevin Oreskovich

Email: koreskovich@easttown.org

Ext: 509

Officer Kevin Price

Email: kprice@easttown.org

Ext: 517

Officer Jesse Emmons

Email: jemmons@easttown.org

Ext: 518

Officer Jason Nickerson

Email: jnickerson@easttown.org

Ext: 505

Officer Kevin Thompson

Email: kthompson@easttown.org

Ext: 514

Officer Anthony Stabilo 

Email: astabilo@easttown.org

Ext: 513

Officer C.J. Burdsall

Email: cburdsall@easttown.org

Ext: 510

Officer Hannah Thomas

Email: hthomas@easttown.org

Ext: 503